Parker vs Joyce Live Free Stream

Parker vs Joyce Live Free Stream: How to watch fight online and on TV tonight

Parker vs Joyce Live Free Stream: Joe Joyce will put his title hopes and unbeaten record on the line this weekend in his toughest test yet, as the Team GB Olympian takes on Joseph Parker.

Joyce, who won silver at the 2016 Games in Rio and turned 37 this week, is 14-0 as a professional with 13 knockouts to his name.

Meanwhile, New Zealand heavyweight Parker (30-2, 21 KOs) is also in pursuit of a world title, with the winner of Saturday’s main event set to emerge with the interim WBO belt Parker having previously held the official version of the gold.

In the co-main event, Amanda Serrano defends her featherweight titles against Sarah Mahfoud while looking to regain momentum after losing a split decision to undisputed lightweight champion Katie Taylor earlier this year. A win for Serrano should line up the Puerto Rican for another clash with Taylor.

Here’s all you need to know.

When is it?

Joyce vs Parker takes place at the AO Arena in Manchester on Saturday 24 September.

The main card is set to begin at 7pm BST (11am PT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET), with ring walks for the main event expected at around 10pm BST (2pm PT, 4pm CT, 5pm ET).

Parker vs Joyce Live Free Stream

How can I watch Parker vs Joyce Live Free Stream?

The event will air live exclusively on BT Sport Box Office in the UK. The card is priced at £19.95.

In the US, the event will stream live on ESPN+ for subscribers to the platform.

Read More: UEFA Nations League 2022 Live Free Streaming: Schedule, how to watch, TV, standings, and More

Odds

Joyce – 1/2; Draw – 18/1; Parker – 6/4.

Serrano – 1/18; Draw – 25/1; Mahfoud – 17/2.

Full card

Joe Joyce vs Joseph Parker (vacant WBO interim heavyweight title)

Amanda Serrano (C) vs Sarah Mahfoud (WBA, WBC, IBF and WBO women’s featherweight titles)

Michael Magnesi (C) vs Anthony Cacace (IBO super-featherweight title)

Ekow Essuman vs Samuel Antwi (welterweight)

Nathan Heaney vs Jack Flatley (middleweight)

Raven Chapman vs Jorgelina Guanini (women’s featherweight)

James Heneghan vs Rod Douglas Jnr (super-middleweight)

Callum Thompson vs Delmar Thomas (lightweight)

Amaar Akbar vs Karlo Wallace (super-lightweight)

Mark Heffron vs Martin Bulacio (super-middleweight)

Tommy Fletcher vs Toni Visic (cruiserweight)

Source

Leave a Reply